Desa

No Nama Desa Email Website Akun Twitter
1 Babakan babakan@desakupemalang.id babakan.desakupemalang.id
2 Bodeh bodeh@desakupemalang.id bodeh.desakupemalang.id @desa_bodeh
3 Cangak cangak@desakupemalang.id cangak.desakupemalang.id @cangakbodeh
4 Gunungbatu gunungbatu@desakupemalang.id gunungbatu.desakupemalang.id @kusworo2807
5 Jatingarang jatingarang@desakupemalang.id jatingarang.desakupemalang.id @pemdesjatingar1
6 Jatiroyom jatiroyom@desakupemalang.id jatiroyom.desakupemalang.id @jatiroyom
7 Jraganan jraganan@desakupemalang.id jraganan.desakupemalang.id @jraganan_bodeh
8 Karangbrai karangbrai@desakupemalang.id karangbrai.desakupemalang.id @DesaKarangbrai
9 Kebandaran kebandaran@desakupemalang.id kebandaran.desakupemalang.id @DesaKebandaran
10 Kebandungan kebandungan@desakupemalang.id kebandungan.desakupemalang.id @kebandungan534
11 Kelangdepok kelangdepok@desakupemalang.id kelangdepok.desakupemalang.id @Kelangdepok1
12 Kesesirejo kesesirejo@desakupemalang.id kesesirejo.desakupemalang.id @kesesirejo
13 Kwasen kwasen@desakupemalang.id kwasen.desakupemalang.id @desakwasen
14 Longkeyang longkeyang@desakupemalang.id longkeyang.desakupemalang.id @DesaLongkeyang
15 Muncang muncang@desakupemalang.id muncang.desakupemalang.id @DesaMuncang
16 Parnggalih parnggalih@desakupemalang.id parnggalih.desakupemalang.id
17 Pasir pasir@desakupemalang.id pasir.desakupemalang.id @pasirbodeh
18 Payung payung@desakupemalang.id payung.desakupemalang.id @payung_desa
19 Pendowo pendowo@desakupemalang.id pendowo.desakupemalang.id @pendowobodeh